Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

80 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward Q.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Marjaneh M.
Submitted 08/21/19
One of the best office employees in JAX since 20yrs ago!! Alex is one of the BEST assistance when you check in!! SOO SOO polite & kind & fast checknin & SOO helpful & knowledgeable!! & Dr. fady is SOOO kind & listen carefully with patient & gives the exact requirements to his assistant!! & all the assistants are totaly kind & polite & helpful!! They are fast & eberuthing is under good office management!! I highly recommend this Dr. & office to everyone that want to get 5 star service!! Like old good days!! Thank you SOO mich Dr. Fady & Alll your staff!!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/16/19
I recieved the same quality care from Bahri Orthopedics that I did 30 years ago when I saw them for a different injury .
John H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Best visit that I have had.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Focused on my two issues with progressing effort to resolve or make me comfortable with the issues prior to resorting to consideration of surgery.
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything has been great and this place has drastically given me a great chance to better my life
Mary E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bahri is an OUTSTANDING surgeon! He has a great bedside manner and they cares for his patients! The office staff is great as well! I would trust no one else when it comes to a rotary issue except him!!!!
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always have a good experience with my doctor
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr George is great. This group took X-rays if both knees and my right hand for arthritis and then gave me two shots in record time of 47 minutes. This is the way Doctor appointees use to be. I am very Happy with them. Stephen Trepagnier
Rita E.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very nice, very on-point, and took the time to listen. Dr was very nice.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/21/19
the wait wasn"t as long as it was the first time i went into your office hope my next visit on the 24th is as fast i
Arthur W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Doc Fadi has put me back together for 20+ years. I trust him with my future health when I rip something loose! Office personnel are fantastic. When I’m there, I am comfortable with the way they treat me. They care about their patients. Your not just a number! Art
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Every thing was great from the time I walked in until I walked out!
David S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was great and efficient. Txs
Claudia P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor did an excellent job they took good care of me they made sure everything was OK with my shoulder I would recommend him to anyone
Paula B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Again, I was treated professionally and thoroughly...and I have a feeling the staff enjoys working there!
Gilberto R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mucha amabilidad, cortesía, limpieza y profesionalismo
Ahlam D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
James C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Jeffery L.
Submitted 06/16/19
Good