Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

174 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Did a good job nice people
Maria C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good and explain
GRACE K.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’m glad I found Dr Bari , he is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring professional. Super nice and helpful nursing staff . When I’m ready for my surgery this the only place I would consider.
VILMA G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Ninguna
Derek B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always felt welcomed and respected that goes along way with me
SANDRA P.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff in the office are very friendly, Dr El-Bahri throughly explained my condition to me. I would recommend him to friends & family.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Wait time was rather excessive. 1030 appointment and was not seen by doc until 12.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was good as usual!!
Herta W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
TERESA R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bahri= EXCELLENT BESIDE MANNER. PROVIDED INFO AND CARE. VERY FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff and Doctors
Verne H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great reception . Questions were appropriate for identifying why I was coming for diagnosis . Medical assistants and xray tech were very professional . Doctor Bahri was very informative and gave good advice .
ROSIBEL M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Muy buena atención , muy amable y convincente por lo que me sentí muy satisfecha
Luann B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I love Bahri Orthopedics. I’ve been a patient for 30 years and would not go anywhere else! Smart, knowledgeable, funny, accommodating, through!!
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr George Bahri was very kind and listened to all my concerns. I will definitely choose him to do my knee surgery.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great job
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thanks Doc hands are great now!
VIKTOR O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good stuff
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always fantastic
Maged Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Simply the best