Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, St. Augustine, FL

106 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Went there and beyond to make me comfortable yesterday and compleyed when requested spray before I got injected with cortisone may be a small thing but was big to me
Stephon C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I wish I didn't have to pay for the co pay because it wasn't an appointment, just to state that I was present in order for the surgery
Denise C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr George A Bahri I would recommend to anyone over any other Orthopedic Surgeon. He is a very careing Dr. He has done both of my knee replacements as well as a broken wrist that happened out of town where they done major surgery. As everyone knows you have to go do a follow-up with your Orthopaedic Dr. as it took me 5 day's for insurance to approve it from the time of my surgery to my wrist I was wondering why I was in so much pain. When I seen him and they found out that one of the plates and srews had came lose and went through surgery with him and wow it is amazing what he done. I would never go to another Orthopaedic Surgeon as he is the best and I recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dr.
Pam B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Faddy did my Total Right knee replacement and everything is still in place.I recommend Bahri Orthopedic.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/16/20
the attention is fast and the doctor is excellent charismatic.
Carol H.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great service. So glad I found you guys
Agneris S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Awesome
Delma O.
Submitted 08/26/20
Just a long wait
Lisa N.
Submitted 08/25/20
N/A
Jane R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. George and staff where always very pleasant and informative with Jane's upper leg fracture. Thank you.
GARY M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Seemed like they were under staffed and over booked after going through the pain I have been through with a herniated disc the doctor wanted to focus on my shoulder which is in pain and just concerned with this have never been through this type of pain before and confused
BRANDY M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Long wait and x-ray tech didn't shield me for first x-ray. I had to ask for a shield. The rest of the visit was very good.
EDITH G.
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience was really good, I was very satisfied.....
Cilla R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great office experience and staff,Dr El-Bahri is a well known and experienced Orthopedic surgeon,we recommend if any one needs Hip or Knee replacement surgery to visit his office.Thank you to the friendly staff.
William G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fantastic Doctor and First Rate Staff I would recommend to anyone that needs them
Sheila B.
Submitted 08/11/20
The Dr., Nurse and the Staff are just amazing! Always informative and friendly, they make me feel like family and take care of me like I am family. I can't Thank You enough! God Bless
Gayla G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very nice and easy to use.
Marcella M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very caring facility
Ahtarsha D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Greatful
Judy R.
Submitted 07/16/20
I'm very thankful so then for the experience Dr. Bahri making it convenient for me to be able to speak with him on a virtual call thank you. The Dr. bahri.