Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
A excellent doctor that I would recommend
JOSHUA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Felt very confident he was accurate with the knowledge of my situation and it made me feel comfortable knowing I’m in the right place.
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The best service very knowledgeable and they care for their patients
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Bahri was very attentive to me and my expectations for treating my injury. Would recommend to anyone seeking orthopedic treatment.
Johnny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
ok but is taking long time to get anything done
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Bahri took time to listen to my ailments.
Jaime L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very difficult to get a hold of anyone in the office. Doc and staff were not prepared for my visits. Never felt comfortable with the quality of service provided.
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Always great!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Surgery was great. His up coming appt is outstanding he is so concerned with my recovering
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
i had a little more hope for my knee when i left your office
Church S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
As usual it's always a professional and caring atmosphere when visiting this office.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Bahri fixed my broken leg in 2008.My break was quite severe and he did a great job fixing it. Over the years he has always shown concern for me and has helped me with everything I’ve needed.
Cherokee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My primary couldn’t get me in to any of their affiliated orthopedics. So I came across Barhi and thank God that I did they were able to help me and I’m happy with their staff and treatment.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Minimal wait time. Dr. Listen to my concerns
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very organized everyone has a job there and everyone fulfills their job Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I particularly like that I always felt that they cared about me and at the same time were efficient. In three months I went from a broken unusable wrist to a totally healed and usable wrist. Thank you so much!! ☺️
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr fady bahari and all his staff is are awesome and very efficient have had a total knee replacement and rotator surgery and surgery on a torn bicep would recommend to anyone
Victorine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great doctor that listens to the patients first instead of quickly rushing into somethings that isn't necessary
Tyronna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Love Dr. Bahri he listened and is a good Dr.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very professional, always answer questions and let’s the patient know what is happening and what the next steps are. It has been a wonderful experience for my first operation at the age of 63. Dr. George has been great and his staff is always there to help and checking in on me. I would highly recommend their services