Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

327 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENDRA E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Confused
LYNETTE H.
Submitted 08/03/22
The 6100 Kennerly Road location, suite 100 is an Excellent Staff and Facility. Suite 202 is HORRIBLE.
Edmund W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very Very great assistance and Very concern.
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent care with Bahri Orthopedics! I had my shoulder repaired in November and will have my hip done in 2 weeks. I couldn’t be in better hands!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Bahri (the uncle) was a delight — despite my pain, I was impressed; he offered his experience (considerable), understanding, empathy, interest, and even humor — so rare to get all that in one package!
Dorothy F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Sylbert D.
Submitted 07/27/22
I felt like he really care and I was in and out.
Lavone K.
Submitted 07/23/22
I was very please
Trentin D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Team of experts going above and beyond
Becky F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Easy to get appt Listened to my problems and helped with a plan to manage the problem
Sheri P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. BAHRI and his entire staff made me feel as if I am finally making progress in getting help fpr a knee that's been messed up for over a year. He was thorough and had my problem diagnosed within 20 minutes! He listens and asks all the right questions. His assistant and his xray tech were so nice and helpful. Even the young lady at the front desk was so friendly. It's a nice change from a world that just doesn't make the effort to be kind. 10 out of 10 recommend.
Kaleb W.
Submitted 07/15/22
very quick with patients
Gordon W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very little wait time. Doctor took care of me right away. Very friendly and professional.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Doctor George., were outstanding Doctor takes time with the patients very caring I'm so glad I chose Dr. George A. EL-Bahri ,MD I would recommend his practice any time Robert C Tracy
Lanique S.
Submitted 07/13/22
My journey with Bahri Orthopedic started over a year ago when I was diagnosed with carpal tunnel syndrome in both hands✋️
Melva W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Awesome
Roberto R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff was courteous and respectful. I was seen by the doctor within 30 minutes of my appointment. Dr. Bahri also was courteous and respectful and gave me all information regarding my medical condition.
JOHN W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Was treated very good
Teri S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone from scheduling , imaging to nursing really supported me. Thank you
Abel G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good atención fast just what we need!!