Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

149 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna O.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone in the office, front desk, nurses and the doctor were kind and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Mary C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Treated with respect and professionalism. Great staff. The doctor was very polite, friendly, and professional.
Anson H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful and very caring staff
Marlene C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Quick but precise
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Was very informative in helpful in my understanding my injury and a course of action forward.
Surema G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelente
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very Professional
Loretta B.
Submitted 04/14/21
The staff is friendly and willing to listen.
Agneris S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great Dr.
Cathryn D.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have used Bahri Orthopedic for several years and am very pleased with the professionalism and medical treatment every time. I have had surgery done by Dr. El-Bahri, Dr. Crick and Dr. George El-Bahri and each was done well and correcting my problem. I would rate my experiences 5 Star. I would highly recommend this practice for Orthopedic needs
Andre C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Really sweet people. I would recommend you to family and friends.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/28/21
Was able to be treated and avoid surgery.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Actually get to see the Doctor, he's attentive patient and caring. The office galscare friendly and kind
Kevin P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great man!
Betty Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
Pleasant
Roy G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Best orthopedic Doctor in town.
ANSON H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Genuinely caring 5 stars felt really good when I left the visit
Gregory P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent care. A friend suffered the exact same injury, went to JOI and is very dissatisfied.