Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

130 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent care. A friend suffered the exact same injury, went to JOI and is very dissatisfied.
SEAN M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very professional staff and well organized, managed and friendly.
Willie C.
Submitted 02/17/21
The appointment went as it should have, the doctor explained the procedure that I am about to undergo and asked if there were any questions or concerns. There were not.
John H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Always a great experience
Guerline L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Perfect
ALLAN M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Long waiting time.
Micheal S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Cold fast and excellent service
Dolores P.
Submitted 01/20/21
"Dr. Uncle Bahri performed a 2d surgery in me recently (I'm a fall risk) on my Rt. Femur, inserting a rod and nail due to a bad break. I had 16 staples removed today by Kathy The entire office staff is courteous and "top drawer" in my opinion. It will be a long haul for healing. I'm patient and "Uncle Dr." conservative. I would not hesitate to recommend the Bahri Orthopaedic Group. Thank you all.
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Fady and his staff have helped me thru two knee replacements. Each surgery is different. The first surgery, I was able to get along without a walker and no pain meds after a week other than Tylenol Osteoarthritis occasionally. The other knee more like a knee surgery should be - painful but took pain meds for about a month before. After that Tylenol Osteo.meds for about 6 weeks daily the max. dose. At 3 months I take occasionally. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Fady El Bahri is the best at knees. Thanks to all.
Arlinda R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was very satisfied with my 1st visit with Dr. George A. Bahri. He is very knowledgeable and patient.
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Mary M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good
Neonita U.
Submitted 12/16/20
excellent as always
SUSAN W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service. Not long wait time. Friendly. Doc seems very knowledgeable and nice
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great service and positive expirience
Anna O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone is very nice and the office is very clean thanks
Melinda A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Caring staff and Drs
PATRICA M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was very nice, the wait was not too long. The PA was great.
Carl E.
Submitted 11/15/20
I had a friendly and professional experience by the Doctor and his staff.
Sandra I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was nice knowledgeable and professional