Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctor and staff. Very pleasant took the time to explain my condition and treatments. Answered my questions clearly. My only complaint was they have a lot of patients so the wait was a bit long, although I’ve had worse in other offices.
Wafaa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly felt very good
Billie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good experience. They gave me relief.
Terrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Takes the time to talk to you about what your problem is. Explains to you Every step of the way. Nurses are great also
Sanford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Thank you staff
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Open and honest
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very helpful
Norman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly and informative, genuine care for the patients and great follow up on necessary procedures.
TIA LASHAUN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience
Paul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and honest
Curtis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The experience was awesome. The ladies were all very nice and the doctor was very informative.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. El-Bahri and his P.A., Patricia were perfect examples of medical professionalism, knowledge and empathy. We were treated with respect, all our questions were answered and Dr. El=-Bahri is the epitome of "Ricky Ricardo" manners, he "splains" things in understandable terms. Having poor experiences with other "Orthos" I would highly recommend Bahri Orthopedics to any and all.
Rufus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Loving concerning caring thoughtful knowledgeable most of all respectfulness
Church S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great service and staff.
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Love Dr. G. Bahri
Trina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Customer service was good. Only issue was the long wait that concerned me
Mercedes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It’s been a great experience. Dr. George F. Bahri is a phenomenal surgeon and he did an outstanding job on my ACL reconstruction. He is also upbeat and fun with a great personality. They staff at Bahri Orthopedics is excellent also.
Monroe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent
Juliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Simply the best!