Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Don’t bother. Go see a qualified physician at JOI or SE Orthopedics. They didn’t send paperwork and then you have to wait 30 minutes to do it instead of having your appointment. The staff were pleasant enough, but the office seemed old and dark and not clean. People were smoking by the door to the building and the parking lot behind the building didn’t feel secure. They took an xray and didn’t want an MRI or anything current. Everything associated with Millennium has been subpar.
Donita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr George and staff are phenomenal my experience always is phenomenal Yes I constantly tell ppl about pass out his business cards
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Bahri is one of the best doctors I have ever had. And i will definitely be recommending this doctor and come back if I ever have to.
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Satisfied
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr George is the BEST OF THE BEST!!! AND CATHY AND GINA ARE REALLY AWESOME TOO.. I needed an immediate appointment and I was given one.. and dr George .. Cathy and Gina treated me so well... I had to remove my ring but couldn't find was so gentle with me and helped me get it off... I recommend Dr George highly... he treated my son from a football injury many years ago and treats my husband.. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Milorad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Best dr
Tamra C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
1 hour wait for a 5 minute exam, to be told therapy and buy yourself a brace from Amazon. I was told by ER that I would need to go to an orthopedic to see what's wrong with my knee. That's why I went.
Praxedes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr.Jorges is really kind and he listen's and staff are nicer . I would highly recommend the Bahri Orthopedics .
Ramona O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Mi experiencia fue horrible no me kerian atender por el simple hecho de no hablar inglés y en conclusión me atendió el dr por puro compromiso y m dijo k mis rx estaban bien cuando tengo un historial d más d 15 años de problemas en mi columna la enfermera k me atendió super mal por el hecho d no hablar inglés no recomiendo esta clínica para nada
Cathleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I wanted an mri to make sure I was good
Joangela P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The young man in your office was awesome. However, my appointment was made for the wrong location. (It was made over the phone). When I arrived for the appointment, there were no other customers in the office. When the young man asked the Dr. If I can be helped, he was told no. This location dropped the ball
Migdalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Both Dr. G. Bahri and ALL the staff was professional and so helpful! They made me feel like I was their #1 patient!! I will recommend his office to everyone I meet. I am already feeling better from my knee injury. They knew how to make it all better. They will NOT dissapoint!
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Having had bilateral knee issues (arthritis, Osgood Schlatter's) for decades, Dr. George F. El-Bahri has kept me walking, hiking, and active at 72 years old with, so far, conservative treatment. I can not say enough about the thoughtful and considerate care provided by him and his staff.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Well run office and staff very helpful
Anonymous A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
So my personal experiences with this office is that the Doctor are awesome. I'm only giving them 1 star because of the back office staff they don't handle the paperwork properly they give you attitude When you're only trying to get clarity of the situation.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
IIt is nice to have a doctor who takes time to listen to you and helps in any way he can . I drive an hour to see doctor Bahri because I wouldn't want to go anywhere else .
Jared J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Cara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great service, very professional office staff! Keep up the good work.....
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very polite and professional. Listens to concerns and gives advice when needed
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I didn’t wait long. The doctor is very pleasant, answered my questions, he was very thorough.