Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, St. Augustine, FL

90 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayla G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very nice and easy to use.
Marcella M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very caring facility
Ahtarsha D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Greatful
Judy R.
Submitted 07/16/20
I'm very thankful so then for the experience Dr. Bahri making it convenient for me to be able to speak with him on a virtual call thank you. The Dr. bahri.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Quick check in and out. Easy last minute appointment made on Wednesday for appointment today.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 07/16/20
My experience yesterday was your reception she was very rude to me
Delma O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Doctor very thorough.
Yareliz S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Bahri Orthopedic took great care of me from when I entered, until it was time to go!
Dinnie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
It was great. Thank you
Dinnie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
I had an appointment and when I arrived, no appt was found in the system. Rather than tell me to reschedule, the front desk was able to fit me in. I was thankful since I had to schedule time off from work and drive more than 30 miles for the appt. So thank you for accommodating me. Dr. Georges and his asst, Kathy, were very nice. Thank you.
Edward Q.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Marjaneh M.
Submitted 08/21/19
One of the best office employees in JAX since 20yrs ago!! Alex is one of the BEST assistance when you check in!! SOO SOO polite & kind & fast checknin & SOO helpful & knowledgeable!! & Dr. fady is SOOO kind & listen carefully with patient & gives the exact requirements to his assistant!! & all the assistants are totaly kind & polite & helpful!! They are fast & eberuthing is under good office management!! I highly recommend this Dr. & office to everyone that want to get 5 star service!! Like old good days!! Thank you SOO mich Dr. Fady & Alll your staff!!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/16/19
I recieved the same quality care from Bahri Orthopedics that I did 30 years ago when I saw them for a different injury .
John H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Best visit that I have had.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Focused on my two issues with progressing effort to resolve or make me comfortable with the issues prior to resorting to consideration of surgery.
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything has been great and this place has drastically given me a great chance to better my life
Mary E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bahri is an OUTSTANDING surgeon! He has a great bedside manner and they cares for his patients! The office staff is great as well! I would trust no one else when it comes to a rotary issue except him!!!!
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always have a good experience with my doctor
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr George is great. This group took X-rays if both knees and my right hand for arthritis and then gave me two shots in record time of 47 minutes. This is the way Doctor appointees use to be. I am very Happy with them. Stephen Trepagnier
Rita E.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was very nice, very on-point, and took the time to listen. Dr was very nice.