Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

45 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelida L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Nice and good job
Diana S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Love Dr Bahri! He and his staff have always taken great care of myself and my family. Always positive experiences
Dorothy K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I gave this 3 stars because Dr. G was great, the nurses were great, and the receptionist was great; but I wasnt happy with the way my appointment ended. I have a balance from my previous surgery, which I have been paying on, but I guess that wasnt good enough. At the end of my appointment, Billing came out to speak to me about my balance. She stated that payments were made, but they didn't get them. They have apparently been going to my deductible. I did not know this, as no one ever reached out to me. When I brought that up, it appears that they put my address In wrong. They also dont call or email about these matters either. Hmm. I was told that my efforts weren't good enough and that I needed to do more. If I could do more, I would This was an unbelievably disrespectful experience I could understand if I hadn't been making payments, but I have. The way the lady spoke to me was so degrading and disrespectful, I left In such an upset mood, but my mood was so great up until then. This review has nothing to do with the medical staff, as they were absolutely amazing, but admin left a very negative taste in my mouth. I was suppose to have another surgery with them in July, and now I'm thinking that I may need to locate another surgeon to perform this That part sucks, as Dr. G is such an amazing and compassionate doctor
Gail K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love Dr Bahri he listens and he explains in terms I can understand
Doris W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very nice and the doctor and staff explained plan of care so I could easily understand
Jonathan D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great people to deal with, makes getting seen simple
Maria R.
Submitted 05/09/19
From the recptionist. To Nurse Xray tech Dr Lena H PA was so kind & gentle with me I will always go Back Great Staff. Love it Recommend anyone with any kind of injury ,or if you think you have one like me. My appt was on time no extra wait
Rosia C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was good.
Ruth Marie D.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love this Doctor!
Betty J.
Submitted 05/07/19
My experience was a wonderful. The front desk staff was exceptionally, the medical receptionist was just as amazing. Dr. G. was a very good listener and explained what my problem was and how it needs to be corrected in laymen terms where I was able to understand it. Even down to the Xray technician. Last but not least Jen, whom I have had the most contact with is adorable and so compassionate. You guys are the best.
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Really like the staff & Dr..
Laura M.
Submitted 04/25/19
20 minute wait; appreciated the kindness and professionalism of the front desk staff, x-ray tech and medical assistant; Dr Bahri was efficient and thorough.
Todd J.
Submitted 04/18/19
The staff is great and they may be overbooked sometimes but Thay are great
Biuris L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good thanks
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/12/19
I finally have hope that I may actually get help to repair my knee to prevent it from hyperextending backward
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome doctor and staff.They care about their patients.I Highly recommend Dr Fady Bahri.
David F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great staff. In and out quickly.
Lumnije S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Was helpful
Janet C.
Submitted 04/05/19
So professional and nice people, they making full good. Thanks