Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great place. A bit slow. But a good outcome!
Stefani W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr bahri and his team are amazing. They exceeded my expectations, they went above and beyond to meet my needs. I am forever grateful for them. God forbid my friends and family do not need an orthopedic surgeon, but if the do I will be sending them to dr. Bahri and his team.
Dianne S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful
Mindy G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful experience.
Diana F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always helpful nurse always ans all. My concerns
David C.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was nice to be seen so quickly
William D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Outstanding, greatly appreciate the interaction with the entire staff.
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very informative and helpful evaluation of my health problems.
Elaine J.
Submitted 04/07/22
good experience
Ethel M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable helped me understand what was causing problem with my right rotator cuff and how to correct it.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good people at the workplace.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind and professional. I didnt have to wait long.
Vashiti M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good visit as always, staff is friendly and professional. I have already told people about this practice. Thank you Vashiti Mosley
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/04/22
First visit went great! Doctor seems to have a wonderful bedside manner! Office staff and nurses are very sweet!
Enaum O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very timely and professional
Charles C.
Submitted 04/03/22
This was a caring experience.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Competent Staff
Aubrey H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Pretty informative good doctor
Vicky K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Had my surgery 10 weeks ago. Dr. Bahri is a wonderful doctor. He is caring and professional. I would definitely recommend this doctor!