Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

141 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlinda R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was very satisfied with my 1st visit with Dr. George A. Bahri. He is very knowledgeable and patient.
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Mary M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good
Neonita U.
Submitted 12/16/20
excellent as always
SUSAN W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service. Not long wait time. Friendly. Doc seems very knowledgeable and nice
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great service and positive expirience
Anna O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone is very nice and the office is very clean thanks
Melinda A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Caring staff and Drs
PATRICA M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was very nice, the wait was not too long. The PA was great.
Carl E.
Submitted 11/15/20
I had a friendly and professional experience by the Doctor and his staff.
Sandra I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was nice knowledgeable and professional
Patrica F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Fady n Donna. ALWAYS. Provide the BEST. Care
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/08/20
No
Edith G.
Submitted 11/02/20
My experience today was good, I was very satisfied with my service... everyone was very nice....
Joyce P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional listen very attentively to my issues and concerns and address them
Marisol R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Went there and beyond to make me comfortable yesterday and compleyed when requested spray before I got injected with cortisone may be a small thing but was big to me
Stephon C.
Submitted 10/16/20
I wish I didn't have to pay for the co pay because it wasn't an appointment, just to state that I was present in order for the surgery
Denise C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr George A Bahri I would recommend to anyone over any other Orthopedic Surgeon. He is a very careing Dr. He has done both of my knee replacements as well as a broken wrist that happened out of town where they done major surgery. As everyone knows you have to go do a follow-up with your Orthopaedic Dr. as it took me 5 day's for insurance to approve it from the time of my surgery to my wrist I was wondering why I was in so much pain. When I seen him and they found out that one of the plates and srews had came lose and went through surgery with him and wow it is amazing what he done. I would never go to another Orthopaedic Surgeon as he is the best and I recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dr.
Pam B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Faddy did my Total Right knee replacement and everything is still in place.I recommend Bahri Orthopedic.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/16/20
the attention is fast and the doctor is excellent charismatic.