Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSHUA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Felt very confident he was accurate with the knowledge of my situation and it made me feel comfortable knowing I’m in the right place.
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The best service very knowledgeable and they care for their patients
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Bahri was very attentive to me and my expectations for treating my injury. Would recommend to anyone seeking orthopedic treatment.
Johnny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
ok but is taking long time to get anything done
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Bahri took time to listen to my ailments.
Jaime L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very difficult to get a hold of anyone in the office. Doc and staff were not prepared for my visits. Never felt comfortable with the quality of service provided.
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Always great!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Surgery was great. His up coming appt is outstanding he is so concerned with my recovering
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
i had a little more hope for my knee when i left your office
Church S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
As usual it's always a professional and caring atmosphere when visiting this office.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Bahri fixed my broken leg in 2008.My break was quite severe and he did a great job fixing it. Over the years he has always shown concern for me and has helped me with everything I’ve needed.
Cherokee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My primary couldn’t get me in to any of their affiliated orthopedics. So I came across Barhi and thank God that I did they were able to help me and I’m happy with their staff and treatment.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Minimal wait time. Dr. Listen to my concerns
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very organized everyone has a job there and everyone fulfills their job Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I particularly like that I always felt that they cared about me and at the same time were efficient. In three months I went from a broken unusable wrist to a totally healed and usable wrist. Thank you so much!! ☺️
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr fady bahari and all his staff is are awesome and very efficient have had a total knee replacement and rotator surgery and surgery on a torn bicep would recommend to anyone
Victorine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great doctor that listens to the patients first instead of quickly rushing into somethings that isn't necessary
Tyronna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Love Dr. Bahri he listened and is a good Dr.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very professional, always answer questions and let’s the patient know what is happening and what the next steps are. It has been a wonderful experience for my first operation at the age of 63. Dr. George has been great and his staff is always there to help and checking in on me. I would highly recommend their services
Francis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Right to the point. Arthroscopic shoulder surgery on 12/04 for Bankart, SLAP, and rotator cuff repair. 5 anchors. Today 12/19 I was able to leave sling off for extended amount of time and even reach my armpit to put deodorant on without stretching and reaching with my fingertips. Start PT in two weeks. Prescriptions were handled and all care was great. Thanks