Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

185 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bahri= EXCELLENT BESIDE MANNER. PROVIDED INFO AND CARE. VERY FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff and Doctors
Verne H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great reception . Questions were appropriate for identifying why I was coming for diagnosis . Medical assistants and xray tech were very professional . Doctor Bahri was very informative and gave good advice .
ROSIBEL M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Muy buena atención , muy amable y convincente por lo que me sentí muy satisfecha
Luann B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I love Bahri Orthopedics. I’ve been a patient for 30 years and would not go anywhere else! Smart, knowledgeable, funny, accommodating, through!!
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr George Bahri was very kind and listened to all my concerns. I will definitely choose him to do my knee surgery.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great job
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thanks Doc hands are great now!
VIKTOR O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good stuff
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always fantastic
Maged Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Simply the best
Dianna L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Overall had a very good experience the only problem I let them know I was in a lot of pain but really didn't get anything to help it actually I got no medicine at all
ANNA J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Friendly Timely Great Staff
Tammy G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good
Cassie F.
Submitted 05/26/21
excellent staff
CHRISTNE M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I went to see the Doctor about a fracture on my foot. The staff was courteous and Dr. El- Bahri listened to my concerns and addressed them. There was not a long wait and making my follow up appointment was easy.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Love the staff here!
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone in the office, front desk, nurses and the doctor were kind and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Mary C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Treated with respect and professionalism. Great staff. The doctor was very polite, friendly, and professional.
Anson H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful and very caring staff