Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

80 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. My surgery went very well and also my recovery went well too.
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/06/19
We we're not waiting long and the Dr was very knowledgeable and attentive. Surgery was scheduled and everything was explained very well.
Nashaunda C.
Submitted 06/06/19
After seeing 3 other surgeons prior, wish I was seen by Bahri Ortho first. Friendly staff, short wait time. Objective completed first visit.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was great, he was very good, and he explained everything I really like it there and him and his staff
Moubarak A.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was excellent
Karen W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleased with all the staff. They where very helpful Dr. Bahri was able to give me answers I needed and was help.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough polite caring and listening to everything I say Showed real concern
Susan J.
Submitted 05/29/19
I was in & out quickly & rec’d an injection in my thumb (trigger finger dx) & & feeling better already.
Van S.
Submitted 05/25/19
I learned alot by listening to the Doctor he help me to decide what to do about my problem
Jason L.
Submitted 05/25/19
informative, fast and customer friendly.
Sherri E.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was very pleased with my treatment. Was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns !
Sylvia A.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is a great doctor and office staff is very good. Donna is his right hand person and she is nothing short of amazing
Biuris L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good thanks
Doris A.
Submitted 05/23/19
They were awesome
Nelida L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Nice and good job
Diana S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Love Dr Bahri! He and his staff have always taken great care of myself and my family. Always positive experiences
Dorothy K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I gave this 3 stars because Dr. G was great, the nurses were great, and the receptionist was great; but I wasnt happy with the way my appointment ended. I have a balance from my previous surgery, which I have been paying on, but I guess that wasnt good enough. At the end of my appointment, Billing came out to speak to me about my balance. She stated that payments were made, but they didn't get them. They have apparently been going to my deductible. I did not know this, as no one ever reached out to me. When I brought that up, it appears that they put my address In wrong. They also dont call or email about these matters either. Hmm. I was told that my efforts weren't good enough and that I needed to do more. If I could do more, I would This was an unbelievably disrespectful experience I could understand if I hadn't been making payments, but I have. The way the lady spoke to me was so degrading and disrespectful, I left In such an upset mood, but my mood was so great up until then. This review has nothing to do with the medical staff, as they were absolutely amazing, but admin left a very negative taste in my mouth. I was suppose to have another surgery with them in July, and now I'm thinking that I may need to locate another surgeon to perform this That part sucks, as Dr. G is such an amazing and compassionate doctor
Gail K.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love Dr Bahri he listens and he explains in terms I can understand
Doris W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very nice and the doctor and staff explained plan of care so I could easily understand