Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

34 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everybody was polite and caring.
William J R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Would recommend Dr. Buhari and have recommended him in the past.
Natrina L.
Submitted 03/17/19
The doctor is very personable and the staff is very friendly. Warm environment!
Andy F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great service
Edward J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff is courteous, professional. Dr. G. Answered all my questions. I also appreciate his courteous and professional manner. It all starts at the top.
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was happy with my visit , I did want to get my surgery but I understand that I need to lose weight before that can happen ,thank you .
Jamari F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Well
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a very positive experience
Edith B.
Submitted 03/13/19
I don't know anyone that can say they enjoyed their Drs visit but I can, I got all of my questions answered, everyone was pleasant and had a smiling face, again I really enjoyed my visit to the doctor, I can truthly say for the first time.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Bahri is compassionate yet direct.
Fatna F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Wonderful experience with Dr. B and Kathy! Relieved our stress and were very thorough! Highly recommend!!
Tyson T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent
Sylvia A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Donna is AWSOME!
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Fady. He is amazing!