Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

327 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elias S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Phyllis Pajcic S.
Submitted 05/31/22
I always have a great visit. The staff is all friendly & efficient.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/31/22
I was well takingcare with the concern I had.
Carol T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Really like Dr. George. Time waiting in room too long.
Shelia G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr.Bahri was very nice and explained my options to me, which gave hope that at some point soon I could be out of pain. The office staff was very nice also.
Samuel D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Wonderful
Luann B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is always nice. I love George Bahri. However getting a prescription and the communication between patient and staff is difficult.
Raquel A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelente staff Nurses nurse practitioner and Dr’s
Felicia H.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been going to see Dr. Bahri for about 15 years to get my orthopedic surgeries and when I say I would not trust another with my bones I mean it. He is phenomenal at what he does and his staff is excellent, I haven't been in some years but to have them recognize and remember who I was made my day ❤
Edward A.
Submitted 05/24/22
On time and to the point of attack for surgery
Charles L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough.
ISAAC T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staffs very friendly and helpful by explaining about your health condition.
Denise H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Perfect
POLLY H.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had from the first visit, to surgery on my knee and follow up visit an extremely professional and expert experience. My knee is in great shape due to Dr. George Bahri. Thank you.
Souad B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr George Bahri has been my doctor for over 12years & has always been not only capable & conscious, but also understanding, patience, curtious & most helpful.
Rodger H.
Submitted 05/13/22
it was good. He just nead to talk more to the Patient more.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Your watch over us carefully making sure I heal and return to life you once had.That is what I received.
BETTYE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great patient care. Dr Bahri next to none. By far the most personal Dr I’ve met. Special Cudos to Kathy Estes, who put the cast on me. She deserves to be commended on a job well done after hours on a new patient on May 11,2022. Bettye Douglas
Cilla R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great staff and very caring doctor,thank you.
Velcie S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service... Everyone I encountered was truly kind answered all my questions. This was an excellent visit.