Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
He is a miracle worker. Best results ever in two the two shoulders.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Bari is very professional, he listens to your concerns and diagnosis’s accordingly. When i went to him i was in excruciating pain. He knew exactly what was needed to fix me. I highly recommend him.
Deanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent doctor, couldn't ask for better more personalized care!
Carl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very very good
Jackson Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I was really impressed with the service and care that they gave me here. I highly recommend this place if you have any sort of injury or pain management issues this is a great place with great service especially when you have a lot of discomfort like what I was today I will be a repeat client and you were too.
Deloris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Awesome caring experience
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Wonderful
Cheryll J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Staff was very nice, informative & helpful
Elias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always thorough, thoughtful and considerate. This applies to his staff as well. Dr Bahri asks questions and is a good listener. Each visit leaves you reassured about your treatment and hopeful for the future. Can’t do any better than that.
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very carful describing my foot/ankle problem
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I always feel comfortable going to see them. And I am very thankful for the care they have given my wrist. If they notice that I’m nervous about a procedure they will take the time to explain it to me. I have not felt rushed by them at all in this six week span. Thank you all!!!
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Staff was pleasant professional. I always enjoy the atmosphere there. There's no long waiting.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Efficient and professional.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
No problem getting set up for a shoulder procedure all set for procedure in December
Jeanette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
went by your instrúctions knee is better today , can stretch it out without pain, thank you.
Shane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everyone at Doc G practice is awesome! This is my orthopedic office until I drop! Doc G and his staff really have done the best job working with me! This is not my first rodeo with surgery! The more I fall apart I have the best place to to be put back together!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I was very pleased with the Kennerly Rd. Staff. The office was very inviting and comfortable.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Other than the wait time and some of the questions on the questionnaire. Everyone was top notch. Xray tech was very patient gave me time to recover from some of the pain caused by twisting before going to the next xray. Dr was very thoughtful and very thorough.