Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maged Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very friendly and very professional
Lois S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very friendly and answered all your questions
Linda S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is always nice there
Angela T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Besides the fact that he’s Sexy as Hell! He’s a great doctor. I’ve had knee problems for years, starting out seeing his father. When I finally decided on my first knee replacement he was great. I’m ready for the next one, not the pain, but to get rid of the Constance pain.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very friendly and professional
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always a pleasure coming to their office. Did carpel tunnel surgery on left hand now about to get right one done.
Andre C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and very good customer service and he takes time to listen to the patients concerns
Rickey W.
Submitted 03/16/22
DR. Bahri has helped me multiple times. With repair to my arm and knowledge on my knee, what to do. The staff is helpful and courteous.
John H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Solid professionales in a clean sanitary Environment. Excellent physician and P.A.
Ken B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great staff
Deneka W.
Submitted 03/10/22
I had a good experience today. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr.Bahri was also very helpful and insightful about how to manage my knee injury. Most importantly the wait time was immaculate I was in and out!
Vernon M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Barnes and his help is very nice pleasant and professional and I'm very confident in him they would go out their way to do what they got to do for you to make you comfortable and do the right thing for you
Paul S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Exceptional
Herrod B.
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor and staff were great and thank you.
Apaula P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent
Kenneth L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very informative very attentive hardly have a scar a little bit of pain now and then but I think I slept on it wrong other than.. physical therapy is definitely getting me on my way months recovering from shoulder surgery thank you Bahri herdad Donna thank you all
Paul H.
Submitted 03/02/22
fast..friendly and actually listened to..Dr El-Bahri was kind and he knows his stuff!!
James B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Real Doctors. !!
Deion B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The only place I will go to for pain relief!
POLLY H.
Submitted 02/24/22
I felt like he put me as a patient first and counted on me to let them know I was ready and wanted his services to improve my life