Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

141 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great service. So glad I found you guys
Agneris S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Awesome
Delma O.
Submitted 08/26/20
Just a long wait
Lisa N.
Submitted 08/25/20
N/A
Jane R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. George and staff where always very pleasant and informative with Jane's upper leg fracture. Thank you.
GARY M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Seemed like they were under staffed and over booked after going through the pain I have been through with a herniated disc the doctor wanted to focus on my shoulder which is in pain and just concerned with this have never been through this type of pain before and confused
BRANDY M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Long wait and x-ray tech didn't shield me for first x-ray. I had to ask for a shield. The rest of the visit was very good.
EDITH G.
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience was really good, I was very satisfied.....
Cilla R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great office experience and staff,Dr El-Bahri is a well known and experienced Orthopedic surgeon,we recommend if any one needs Hip or Knee replacement surgery to visit his office.Thank you to the friendly staff.
William G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fantastic Doctor and First Rate Staff I would recommend to anyone that needs them
Sheila B.
Submitted 08/11/20
The Dr., Nurse and the Staff are just amazing! Always informative and friendly, they make me feel like family and take care of me like I am family. I can't Thank You enough! God Bless
Gayla G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very nice and easy to use.
Marcella M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very caring facility
Ahtarsha D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Greatful
Judy R.
Submitted 07/16/20
I'm very thankful so then for the experience Dr. Bahri making it convenient for me to be able to speak with him on a virtual call thank you. The Dr. bahri.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Quick check in and out. Easy last minute appointment made on Wednesday for appointment today.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 07/16/20
My experience yesterday was your reception she was very rude to me
Delma O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Doctor very thorough.
Yareliz S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Bahri Orthopedic took great care of me from when I entered, until it was time to go!
Dinnie K.
Submitted 06/05/20
It was great. Thank you