Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Thank you for your service
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
love this group they are nice caring and great at helping to illuminate discomfort
Lashonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
EXCELLENT
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I have been patient of Dr Bahri for 11 years and he has done all of my surgeries including helping me recoperate from being hit by 2 different vehicles in 15 months. His staff is awesome and his surgical nurse Donna is always in tip of your case for what ever you may or may not need. I would not go to anyone else.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
There aways very caring listen to u well..I've had 2 surgeries in the last 4 years and was a good experience
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Felt like doctor listened to me.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Bahri treats conservatively and I appreciate that approach. He listens to what you have to say. His nurses, Kathy and Jeannie, are top notch!
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient. They were encouraging and helped me feel more positive about this whole process. And answered my questions easily and quickly. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
It was easy to make an appointment, all of the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Extremely pleasant experience, highly recommend.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Even though, they were busy I still achieved the results that I was expecting. No more pain!
Rebekah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
All questions were answered. Everything I needed was taken care of
Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
The doctor was Good at explaining my options for my arthritic knee. He answered all my questions. They had a pleasant staff.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Wait time before seeing doctor too long
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
They (Leena) listen very carefully and was respectful of what I thought maybe the issue. Hopefully the MRI will show something treatable.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. George Bahri is very profesional and caring with his patients.
Duvil S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
There was a long wait time for me to see the Doctor. My appointment was at 3:30 and I didn’t see the doctor until 4:15.
Charolotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Awesome
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
No matter how busy th
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Wonderful experience, thank you!
Jaquilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I had a great experience with Dr. George Bahri.