Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

80 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. G. Bahari is always a gentleman.
Jason L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very nice, honest, and detailed.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr was amazing and very informal and sweetheart!
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/21/19
From Dr. Bahri to Donna and the whole staff, they all go over and beyond to make sure patients get the very best treatment! I would not want to be seen by any other Dr. in town!
Jason C.
Submitted 03/21/19
I broke my big toe at work. I’m 45 years old, and this is my first break. I’ve seen doctors before, for a bad accident, and usually waited for awhile before getting to see anyone. This isn’t the case here. I’ve always gone “In” within 15 minutes after signing in. Except for today. My last visit. I usually sign in, and wait for someone to open the window, but today, I didn’t. The staff is usually on point, but, I noticed that they were a bit busier than usual. I waited a bit longer than usual. One of the staff Noticed, and came over to ask me my name. Almost immediately my name was called. I went in, had my X-ray done, and was out of there quickly. This is the first clinic that I’ve ever been to that actually care about your wait time, and your wellness! I hope that I never have to go through this again, but if I do, I would definitely go back here! Everyone here actually cares, and I can’t thank y’all enough! Best doctor experience I’ve had! Y’all are awesome!
Debra M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very happy with how professional and informative. Dr George took time to explain all options possibly outcome an recovery time. Thank you I appreciate it. Highly recommended.
Janice R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everybody was polite and caring.
William J R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Would recommend Dr. Buhari and have recommended him in the past.
Natrina L.
Submitted 03/17/19
The doctor is very personable and the staff is very friendly. Warm environment!
Andy F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great service
Edward J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff is courteous, professional. Dr. G. Answered all my questions. I also appreciate his courteous and professional manner. It all starts at the top.
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was happy with my visit , I did want to get my surgery but I understand that I need to lose weight before that can happen ,thank you .
Jamari F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Well
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a very positive experience
Edith B.
Submitted 03/13/19
I don't know anyone that can say they enjoyed their Drs visit but I can, I got all of my questions answered, everyone was pleasant and had a smiling face, again I really enjoyed my visit to the doctor, I can truthly say for the first time.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Bahri is compassionate yet direct.
Fatna F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Wonderful experience with Dr. B and Kathy! Relieved our stress and were very thorough! Highly recommend!!
Tyson T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent
Sylvia A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Donna is AWSOME!
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I absolutely love Dr. Fady. He is amazing!