Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis Pajcic S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Efficient& quick
Paul E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good Dr Bahri has taken care of my needs thanks
Carmen G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am very, very happy with my visit on 2/15/2022 I went in with very bad pain on my right knee, I was injected in my knee steroid and it worked awesome I was able to walk without pain and when I got home I was able to walk up my stairs with no pain at all.I was able to sleep all night with no pain at all. I'm very happy with my visit.
Rosetta P.
Submitted 02/10/22
They are very good.
Sonia R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great staff
Evelyn M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone was kind and very helpful.my questions was answered.Dr. Bahri is great he listens to you and sets out to find answers.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, friendly and courteous. Explained clearly about the condition of my hand and fingers. Surgery was scheduled. Surgery was completed with expected outcome. Little pain and quick recovery. We also discussed a shoulder issue I have. I am comfortable with Dr. Bahri’s integrity and knowledge. Thank you doctor.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience, everyone very professional and knowledgeable, hardly any wait time
Carole A.
Submitted 01/20/22
One can’t help but feel in good hands with this practice. Dr Georges Bahri is wonderful, as is Gina and the other awesome staff.
Apaula P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Recommend to anyone Good Dr Bahri
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent service
ENELYN Q.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excelente
Edina B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing Team!
Emilio Q.
Submitted 01/15/22
Muy buena atencion
Lonita H.
Submitted 01/13/22
He's The Best Surgeon I Know.I have Had Multiple surgies on my Arms.And each one was a success.Thank you Dr.George Bahri I am very pleased with my out come.
Walter S.
Submitted 01/06/22
El-Bahri have to be the best orthopedic surgeon in Jacksonville
THOMAS Y.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very very good. They have very nice personnel. Great place when you need help. Thanks to all of the staff for making a very hard day a little better for me. Tom. Y
John H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional and safe establishment, safeguards in place.
Rosario C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very helpful and got quick scheduling
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff, great doctor.