Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

327 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good people at the workplace.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind and professional. I didnt have to wait long.
Vashiti M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good visit as always, staff is friendly and professional. I have already told people about this practice. Thank you Vashiti Mosley
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/04/22
First visit went great! Doctor seems to have a wonderful bedside manner! Office staff and nurses are very sweet!
Enaum O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very timely and professional
Charles C.
Submitted 04/03/22
This was a caring experience.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Competent Staff
Aubrey H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Pretty informative good doctor
Vicky K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Had my surgery 10 weeks ago. Dr. Bahri is a wonderful doctor. He is caring and professional. I would definitely recommend this doctor!
Maged Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very friendly and very professional
Lois S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very friendly and answered all your questions
Linda S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is always nice there
Angela T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Besides the fact that he’s Sexy as Hell! He’s a great doctor. I’ve had knee problems for years, starting out seeing his father. When I finally decided on my first knee replacement he was great. I’m ready for the next one, not the pain, but to get rid of the Constance pain.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very friendly and professional
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always a pleasure coming to their office. Did carpel tunnel surgery on left hand now about to get right one done.
Andre C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and very good customer service and he takes time to listen to the patients concerns
Rickey W.
Submitted 03/16/22
DR. Bahri has helped me multiple times. With repair to my arm and knowledge on my knee, what to do. The staff is helpful and courteous.
John H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Solid professionales in a clean sanitary Environment. Excellent physician and P.A.
Ken B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great staff