Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Bahri is a good doctor. He listens to your complaints and has a solution. Surgery schedule wait time was not a long time.
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Already have
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. They get back to you with all the info you need
Bernard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Good to go…great job!
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The staff are great!
Bernadette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Fady El-Bahri performed my total knee replacement surgery two weeks ago, and he did an outstanding job. I had very little bruises, and very little pain, except when doing exercises. Also, the PA Lena, the scheduler Donna & staff is wonderful. I would like to thank Dr. Fady El-Bahri and his entire staff for being very professional and courteous. I've had a wonderful experience, & I highly recommend Dr. Fady El-Bahri for your orthopedic needs. Bernadette Gardner Hicks
Gene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Just fine
JORDAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Grear
Garry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant staff as ever.
Yaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Really good office management, excellent personnel and quick in their job
Siamak K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The best
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Awesome staff and doc!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I absolutely love Dr. B and his staff! They are amazing! Very polite and accommodating in every way! They actually take care of you as a patient in every way possible. Thank you
Donn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I'm very happy with the care I'm getting. I look forward to dealing with the doctor. Thanks Doctor Bahri!!
Sheron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good environment nice doctors and nurses
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Top notch!!!! Couldn’t ask for a more personable and caring team. Great people and superior treatment
Marilou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
All Good! Got clear answer for my problem about my torn ligament on my shoulder! Dr George El Bahri was very warm and all the stuff!
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
GREAT!
Kristin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional atmosphere Staff was incredibly nice
Violeta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I would give him more stars if I could. He is one of the best Drs that I ever had. I went yesterday and his perfect diagnosis and treatment is already working. He is carrying and brilliant. Blessings to him.