Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth R.
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor was patient and thorough with his recommendations for me how to stay in good health.
Marlana M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The office is very nice. The staff was very friendly. And the doctor was very nice. They got me in on time and they were very fast. The doctor was very understanding and very polite.
Magally G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome staff awesome doctor
Ernesto M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thorough
Carole A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Starting with the staff ...from the time I signed in, to the time I was shown to a room.. Excellent! Kind and courteous. The X-ray technicians both times were lovely. And now for Dr. George Barhi... I couldn't ask for a better orthopedist. He never rushed me, answered every question, and was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I feel secure in his treatment of my injury. Having faith in one's doctor is the bottom line. I give Doctor Barhi and his staff an A+ rating.
Apaula P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Bernard S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Not perfect but who is, but did the job that was required. I’m Satisfied so far.
Phillip Alvin F.
Submitted 12/17/21
You took tests to determine my problems, then effectively treated me. You were very good and so were your employees. ALL of them! If I ever need similar treatments, I will be back.
Martha H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Exelente
Vernon M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very respectable and very caring
Jacquline P.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was always pleasant.
Joshua S.
Submitted 12/03/21
excellent
Herrod B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr George and his staff were great in assisting me with all of my needs
William D.
Submitted 12/03/21
You can really tell that Dr. Bahri and his staff truly care about their patients.
Darnell W.
Submitted 12/03/21
I really appreciate you
Campbell H.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was my first time having surgery in my 75 years and I was nervous.. Doctor Bahri was the second doctor I meet with and I like him right away he made me feel comfortable and relaxed I wasn't scared about the surgery anymore. My surgery was great and the staff was wonderful.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience was a very good one with Dr. Bari I do appreciate him very much he never fail on his visits with him thank you Dr. Bari. Peace
Joan S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional n pleasant with all patients
Charlotte B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr G. Bari is Great! I am thoroughly pleased with his expertise and highly recommend him and his awesome staff for your Orthopedic procedures Thx