Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

141 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very nice and the doctor and staff explained plan of care so I could easily understand
Jonathan D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great people to deal with, makes getting seen simple
Maria R.
Submitted 05/09/19
From the recptionist. To Nurse Xray tech Dr Lena H PA was so kind & gentle with me I will always go Back Great Staff. Love it Recommend anyone with any kind of injury ,or if you think you have one like me. My appt was on time no extra wait
Rosia C.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was good.
Ruth Marie D.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love this Doctor!
Betty J.
Submitted 05/07/19
My experience was a wonderful. The front desk staff was exceptionally, the medical receptionist was just as amazing. Dr. G. was a very good listener and explained what my problem was and how it needs to be corrected in laymen terms where I was able to understand it. Even down to the Xray technician. Last but not least Jen, whom I have had the most contact with is adorable and so compassionate. You guys are the best.
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Really like the staff & Dr..
Laura M.
Submitted 04/25/19
20 minute wait; appreciated the kindness and professionalism of the front desk staff, x-ray tech and medical assistant; Dr Bahri was efficient and thorough.
Todd J.
Submitted 04/18/19
The staff is great and they may be overbooked sometimes but Thay are great
Biuris L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good thanks
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/12/19
I finally have hope that I may actually get help to repair my knee to prevent it from hyperextending backward
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome doctor and staff.They care about their patients.I Highly recommend Dr Fady Bahri.
David F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great staff. In and out quickly.
Lumnije S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Was helpful
Janet C.
Submitted 04/05/19
So professional and nice people, they making full good. Thanks
Rebecca N.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have been so impressed with all of the staff and clinicians. I was welcomed so warmly and with such care. I so appreciate the limited wait time and organization of getting seen so fast with excellent care. Thank you all.
Neonita U.
Submitted 04/03/19
Fast and efficient . Great staff excellent doctor.
Vantoria F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Stuart B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Skilled compassionate and efficient care