Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 12/02/21
They Care and listen to your concerns.
Georgia P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Was very pleased with the appointment however I had to wait forty minutes after my appointment time. They did apologize for the wait. Would recommend them.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. gave me a written prescription I give to pharmacy insurance wouldn't pay on it they needed Dr. to call insurance company and give reason why I need to take it so they will pay on it , but Doctors staff suck can't get through to talk with anyone about this situation I called your office a lady answered and put me thru to your assistant vmail and was cut off in the middle of conversation , they never called back so I called next day they answered again I explained about getting cut off so they put me thru to your assistant again the phone rang it was picked up and hung up , I called back no one answers got message machine at this time I'm highly ticked off at your office for the way you guy's treat your patients and left a hateful message with my phone number of course no one called me back , if this is the way you run your office I will not return for appointment in Dec. I will find a doctor and staff that cares about their patients, it's all about the money it's about how you run your office and staff , highly disappointed..
Dianna L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Did a good job nice people
Maria C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good and explain
GRACE K.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’m glad I found Dr Bari , he is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring professional. Super nice and helpful nursing staff . When I’m ready for my surgery this the only place I would consider.
VILMA G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Ninguna
Derek B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always felt welcomed and respected that goes along way with me
SANDRA P.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff in the office are very friendly, Dr El-Bahri throughly explained my condition to me. I would recommend him to friends & family.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Wait time was rather excessive. 1030 appointment and was not seen by doc until 12.
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was good as usual!!
Herta W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
TERESA R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bahri= EXCELLENT BESIDE MANNER. PROVIDED INFO AND CARE. VERY FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff and Doctors
Verne H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great reception . Questions were appropriate for identifying why I was coming for diagnosis . Medical assistants and xray tech were very professional . Doctor Bahri was very informative and gave good advice .
ROSIBEL M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Muy buena atención , muy amable y convincente por lo que me sentí muy satisfecha
Luann B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I love Bahri Orthopedics. I’ve been a patient for 30 years and would not go anywhere else! Smart, knowledgeable, funny, accommodating, through!!
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr George Bahri was very kind and listened to all my concerns. I will definitely choose him to do my knee surgery.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great job
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thanks Doc hands are great now!