Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

327 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deneka W.
Submitted 03/10/22
I had a good experience today. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr.Bahri was also very helpful and insightful about how to manage my knee injury. Most importantly the wait time was immaculate I was in and out!
Vernon M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Barnes and his help is very nice pleasant and professional and I'm very confident in him they would go out their way to do what they got to do for you to make you comfortable and do the right thing for you
Paul S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Exceptional
Herrod B.
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor and staff were great and thank you.
Apaula P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent
Kenneth L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very informative very attentive hardly have a scar a little bit of pain now and then but I think I slept on it wrong other than.. physical therapy is definitely getting me on my way months recovering from shoulder surgery thank you Bahri herdad Donna thank you all
Paul H.
Submitted 03/02/22
fast..friendly and actually listened to..Dr El-Bahri was kind and he knows his stuff!!
James B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Real Doctors. !!
Deion B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The only place I will go to for pain relief!
POLLY H.
Submitted 02/24/22
I felt like he put me as a patient first and counted on me to let them know I was ready and wanted his services to improve my life
Phyllis Pajcic S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Efficient& quick
Paul E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good Dr Bahri has taken care of my needs thanks
Carmen G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am very, very happy with my visit on 2/15/2022 I went in with very bad pain on my right knee, I was injected in my knee steroid and it worked awesome I was able to walk without pain and when I got home I was able to walk up my stairs with no pain at all.I was able to sleep all night with no pain at all. I'm very happy with my visit.
Rosetta P.
Submitted 02/10/22
They are very good.
Sonia R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great staff
Evelyn M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone was kind and very helpful.my questions was answered.Dr. Bahri is great he listens to you and sets out to find answers.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional, friendly and courteous. Explained clearly about the condition of my hand and fingers. Surgery was scheduled. Surgery was completed with expected outcome. Little pain and quick recovery. We also discussed a shoulder issue I have. I am comfortable with Dr. Bahri’s integrity and knowledge. Thank you doctor.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience, everyone very professional and knowledgeable, hardly any wait time
Carole A.
Submitted 01/20/22
One can’t help but feel in good hands with this practice. Dr Georges Bahri is wonderful, as is Gina and the other awesome staff.
Apaula P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Recommend to anyone Good Dr Bahri