Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

German V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Exelent ....
Shirley W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great dr knows what he’s doing and doesn’t put you through unnecessary tests or procedures! He and his staff are great !!!
Roosevelt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
My experience was pleasant, and very instructive. I left feeling that I would be in very good hands. I understood the issues that could possibly develope b I still feel confident in my decision to undergo the procedure.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always get in your appointment time. Love that! Also Dr. George is the best along with the staff.
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
It was very nice .
Lucy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr George Bahri is very professional a takes the time to listen and discuss the recommendations that are best for a health recovery . His "bedside manner" is outstanding. The office staff is professional and polite.
Travis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It was great very professional very thorough got to the point told me what was wrong what I need to do and what was best for me I've been here with him before
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Georges A El-Bahri is terrific. From the moment I met him I felt totally at ease and knew this was the doctor who was going to take care of my knee problems. He and his assistant Kathy were wonderful.
Lonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
My Doctor is the Best
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
My experience was very knowledgeable and the staff from the receptionist to the doctor to his assistant was great very professional.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
It was great
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Easy in & out, didn’t push surgery, just referred to a shoe specialist which I was eager to try
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Couldn't ask for better
Doni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Bahri and his staff are very professional and caring
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Was very thorough
Krista W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I saw Dr George Bahri and he was the best! He was very thorough in his evaluation, and was very understanding, kind, caring about my situation! The nurse that was in the room with him was so sweet! Great experience!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very pleasant
Mikisha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Friendly atmosphere and efficient care
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He was so knowledgeable and understood my needs