Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

327 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent service
ENELYN Q.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excelente
Edina B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing Team!
Emilio Q.
Submitted 01/15/22
Muy buena atencion
Lonita H.
Submitted 01/13/22
He's The Best Surgeon I Know.I have Had Multiple surgies on my Arms.And each one was a success.Thank you Dr.George Bahri I am very pleased with my out come.
Walter S.
Submitted 01/06/22
El-Bahri have to be the best orthopedic surgeon in Jacksonville
THOMAS Y.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very very good. They have very nice personnel. Great place when you need help. Thanks to all of the staff for making a very hard day a little better for me. Tom. Y
John H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional and safe establishment, safeguards in place.
Rosario C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very helpful and got quick scheduling
Carrie H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff, great doctor.
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor was patient and thorough with his recommendations for me how to stay in good health.
Marlana M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The office is very nice. The staff was very friendly. And the doctor was very nice. They got me in on time and they were very fast. The doctor was very understanding and very polite.
Magally G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Awesome staff awesome doctor
Ernesto M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thorough
Carole A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Starting with the staff ...from the time I signed in, to the time I was shown to a room.. Excellent! Kind and courteous. The X-ray technicians both times were lovely. And now for Dr. George Barhi... I couldn't ask for a better orthopedist. He never rushed me, answered every question, and was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I feel secure in his treatment of my injury. Having faith in one's doctor is the bottom line. I give Doctor Barhi and his staff an A+ rating.
Apaula P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Bernard S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Not perfect but who is, but did the job that was required. I’m Satisfied so far.
Phillip Alvin F.
Submitted 12/17/21
You took tests to determine my problems, then effectively treated me. You were very good and so were your employees. ALL of them! If I ever need similar treatments, I will be back.
Martha H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Exelente