Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

277 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIKTOR O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good stuff
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always fantastic
Maged Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Simply the best
Dianna L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Overall had a very good experience the only problem I let them know I was in a lot of pain but really didn't get anything to help it actually I got no medicine at all
ANNA J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Friendly Timely Great Staff
Tammy G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good
Cassie F.
Submitted 05/26/21
excellent staff
CHRISTNE M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I went to see the Doctor about a fracture on my foot. The staff was courteous and Dr. El- Bahri listened to my concerns and addressed them. There was not a long wait and making my follow up appointment was easy.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Love the staff here!
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone in the office, front desk, nurses and the doctor were kind and professional. Would recommend to friends!
Mary C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Treated with respect and professionalism. Great staff. The doctor was very polite, friendly, and professional.
Anson H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful and very caring staff
Marlene C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Quick but precise
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Was very informative in helpful in my understanding my injury and a course of action forward.
Surema G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excelente
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very Professional
Loretta B.
Submitted 04/14/21
The staff is friendly and willing to listen.
Agneris S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great Dr.
Cathryn D.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have used Bahri Orthopedic for several years and am very pleased with the professionalism and medical treatment every time. I have had surgery done by Dr. El-Bahri, Dr. Crick and Dr. George El-Bahri and each was done well and correcting my problem. I would rate my experiences 5 Star. I would highly recommend this practice for Orthopedic needs
Andre C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional