Follow us on Instagram!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL & St. Augustine, FL

185 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Again, I was treated professionally and thoroughly...and I have a feeling the staff enjoys working there!
Gilberto R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mucha amabilidad, cortesía, limpieza y profesionalismo
Ahlam D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
James C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Jeffery L.
Submitted 06/16/19
Good
Janice R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. My surgery went very well and also my recovery went well too.
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/06/19
We we're not waiting long and the Dr was very knowledgeable and attentive. Surgery was scheduled and everything was explained very well.
Nashaunda C.
Submitted 06/06/19
After seeing 3 other surgeons prior, wish I was seen by Bahri Ortho first. Friendly staff, short wait time. Objective completed first visit.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was great, he was very good, and he explained everything I really like it there and him and his staff
Moubarak A.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was excellent
Karen W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleased with all the staff. They where very helpful Dr. Bahri was able to give me answers I needed and was help.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough polite caring and listening to everything I say Showed real concern
Susan J.
Submitted 05/29/19
I was in & out quickly & rec’d an injection in my thumb (trigger finger dx) & & feeling better already.
Van S.
Submitted 05/25/19
I learned alot by listening to the Doctor he help me to decide what to do about my problem
Jason L.
Submitted 05/25/19
informative, fast and customer friendly.
Sherri E.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was very pleased with my treatment. Was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns !
Sylvia A.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is a great doctor and office staff is very good. Donna is his right hand person and she is nothing short of amazing
Biuris L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good thanks
Doris A.
Submitted 05/23/19
They were awesome