Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
They are very helpful
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Caring practice that bends over backwards for there patients
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Good
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Lovely staff, nice office, good location. They listened carefully about my pain and came up with clear plan of action.
Jeevani E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Provided wonderful customer service. Great staff. Wait time could be a bit shorter.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very reassuring with his knowledge.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very nice and professional staff pleasant office environment. Never have long wait periods. Dr. Bahri is a very knowledgeable professional that looks out for the best interest of his patient's health and health care. They are all Awesome
Thina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr is great
Thinh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
All staffs are very respected n kind to me . Specially , Dr Bahri has been my excellent wonderful surgeon in my point of view . He helps bringing my healthy life back to me . Therefore I have been very happy and grateful to him . He becomes my awesome HERO and of course , I have been his fan too .
Verna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very informative
Tomeka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Understanding an considerate of my feelings
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
On time & professional
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Bahri performed my knee surgery. Everything has gone smoothly, and I’m meeting all my therapy goals. He has a wonderful bedside manner, explained everything very clearly, and the operation couldn’t have gone any better. All the staff have been great. I’d highly recommend.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I have had a lot of orthopedic issues, but this was my first visit with Dr. Bahri. I was impressed with everyone involved, from check-in, to the nurses, the x-ray tech and Dr. Bahri. They listened and answered all questions and came up with a plan of action right away. GREAT JOB!
Miguela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. G Bahri is the best ortho doctor in th he city. All the staffs are friendy with smiley faces. The whole clinic are clean nd nice waiting lounge.
Maxcine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very professional but yet relaxed atmosphere I'm a long time patient with confidence in the staff.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
For my very first experience everyone was very cordurable and because of that I would definitely recommend your practice to others!.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very professional and it was the first time that I felt that a doctor understood my concern with my knee.
Rudolph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. El-Bahri and all of his assistants were great. Very thorough; especially the intern that help me with my medical questionnaire. He was gracious and patient. Thanks
Joni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent experience! No complaints!