Follow us on Instagram!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahri Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duvil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
It was quick without any implications!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Awesome as usual!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Phenomenal attention. Responsible service from their front office to doctors. Amazing quality of care with professionalism. Can’t get any better.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very little waiting time. Nice doctor. All stuff helpful and friendly.
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Everyone there has great hospitality they are very kind
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. El-Bahri is caring and very professional.
Thomas J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I have no comment
Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctor and staff. Very pleasant took the time to explain my condition and treatments. Answered my questions clearly. My only complaint was they have a lot of patients so the wait was a bit long, although I’ve had worse in other offices.
Wafaa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly felt very good
Billie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good experience. They gave me relief.
Terrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Takes the time to talk to you about what your problem is. Explains to you Every step of the way. Nurses are great also
Sanford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Thank you staff
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Open and honest
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very helpful
Norman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly and informative, genuine care for the patients and great follow up on necessary procedures.
TIA LASHAUN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience
Paul U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and honest
Curtis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The experience was awesome. The ladies were all very nice and the doctor was very informative.